top of page

Fishing Society

Public·14 members

2020 Winner


Congratulations to Jim Yeomans finishing 1st on 230 points. Well done especially for attending and scoring in all 10 competitions.


Well done to Ronnie Hek, last years champion who finished 2nd on 224 points.


Well done to Jim Cameron with 214 points. And all your excellent work as club secretary especially in these challenging times.

An honourable mention goes to Mark Straughen who scored maximum points on all 5 river competitions of 150 points.


Welcome to the Norham & Ladykirk Fishing Society group! You ...
bottom of page