top of page

Fishing Society

Public·14 members

2022 Overall Winners

Congratulations to the below.

2022 - Club Champion - Jim Yeomans - 229 points

(3rd consecutive year)

John Adams - Runner Up - 215 points

Ronnie Hek & Jim Cameron, Joint 3rd - 167 points each.

(All scores to be confirmed at this years AGM, (usually in November. Tight lines for the 2023 season!)

Details of the AGM will be published nearer the time.


Welcome to the Norham & Ladykirk Fishing Society group! You ...
bottom of page